HomeSportsIND vs WI ODI Series 2023: Team India got a big blow...

IND vs WI ODI Series 2023: Team India got a big blow before the ODI series, this dangerous bowler suddenly returned home

हमें फॉलो करें

IND vs WI ODI Series 2023: Mohammed Siraj Rested for ODI Series Against West Indies Ind vs WI. The three-match ODI series against the West Indies is going to begin today i.e. from July 27 in Barbados. Meanwhile, even before the start of the ODI series, Team India suffered a major setback.

- Advertisement -

Before this match, this big news is coming out that Team India’s fast bowler Mohammad Siraj is out of the ODI series and he has returned to India. Explain that this decision has been taken in view of workload management, the World Cup, the upcoming domestic season, and the weak Windies team.

IND vs WI ODI Series 2023 live streaming

Catch all the Action & Drama of India vs West Indies. Streaming now on JioCinema for free. Catch all the Action of India vs West Indies. Streaming now on JioCinema in 11 languages.

WI v IND Schedule | 2023 India tour of West Indies


IND vs WI ODI Series: The Indian team is going to face the West Indies team in the three-match IND vs WI ODI series that is scheduled to begin tomorrow, 27 July 2023 in Barbados. The two cricketing teams from India and West Indies will play the ODI series, followed by the five-match T20Is. Rohit Sharma led team is currently leading the IND vs WI Test series. They have won one out of the two matches. The second Test is till to be played and got delayed due to the rains in Trinidad and the audience can expect it to end in a draw.

IND vs WI ODI Series: Mohammed Siraj will not play the ODI series, know the reason?
In fact, in the two-match Test series against the West Indies, Mohammed Siraj took a total of 7 wickets and put a lot of class on the batsmen of the West Indies team. After the Test series, India did not have any tension due to Mohammad Shami being in the team in the ODI series, but Team India’s fast bowler Mohammad Siraj has been ruled out of the ODI series.

- Advertisement -

India ODI Squad

Rohit Sharma (captain), Shubman Gill, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Virat Kohli, Surya Kumar Yadav, Sanju Samson (wicketkeeper), Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Hardik Pandya (vice-captain), Shardul Thakur, Ravindra Jadeja, Akshar Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Jaydev Unadkat, Mohammad Siraj, Umran Malik Mukesh Kumar.

West Indies ODI Squad

Shai Hope (captain), Rovman Powell (vice-captain), Alyque Athanajé, Yannick Kariya, Kesey Carty, Dominic Drakes, Shimron Hetmyer, Alzarri Joseph, Brandon King, Kyle Mayers, Gudakesh Moti, Jayden Seales, Romario Shepherd, Kevin Sinclair, Oshane Thomas.

Also Read: Eye Flu Treatment: Do not take trouble in the eyes, follow these tips to prevent conjunctivitis

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

69th National Film Awards 2023 full list actor and actress Neha Malik लाल रंग की बिकनी में इंटरनेट पर छा गई ये एक्ट्रेस Apple Store launch in Mumbai: Tim Cook eats Vada pav with Madhuri Dixit, celebs pose with the CEO Nandini Gupta wins Femina Miss India 2023 Palak Tiwari ने खुलासा किया कि सलमान खान अपने सेट पर महिलाओं को ‘कम नेकलाइन’ पहनने की अनुमति नहीं देते हैं